I have been creating beautiful, original jewelry for sale online since 2002.

 

Here are just a few recent testimonials from Etsy, where I enjoyed many years with fabulous clients, many of whom happily return for one of a kind pieces. I have over 250 very positive reviews.

clairep77 on Apr 8, 2017


5 out of 5 stars
What a stunning vibrant stone! I'm a big fan of Morenci Chrysocolla so was thrilled to find such a lovely example. And what sets Tela's work apart is her extraordinary talent and attention to detail that makes each piece a beautifully crafted pendant rather than just a wire wrapped stone. Love the bail and the little heart on top - really completes it - a joy to wear. Thank you for another beauty Tela :)

Cindy on Mar 22, 2017


5 out of 5 stars

I just got this pendant today and I opened the box and was so delighted at how beautiful this is. I ordered for a friend but I may keep it myself. The spots on the stone remind me of sweet little flowers. Just a real beauty, I'm so thrilled! One thing I have learned buying from Tela, her work is second to none and if you see something you like, grab it before it's gone. There won't be another one like that particular stone! Thanks Tela!

Cindy on Mar 22, 2017


5 out of 5 stars

Another winner from Tela! Beautiful bright green stone with excellent silver wire wrapping. Just beautiful! The variety of the stones she offers is amazing, quite unlike other sellers. And her stones are top notch! She has a knack for bringing out the best in each one. As always fast shipping and a pretty gift box and cleaning cloth. Love to shop here! Thanks Tela!!!

Cindy on Mar 8, 2017


5 out of 5 stars

I always get my order very fast. This Kyanite is even better than I expected. Tela said it had a silvery finish but WOW is it ever striking! The beautiful blue stone has a silver sheen to it that makes you wonder how something like this occurs naturally. Just so happy with the stone and the high end silver wrapping is second to none! How lucky I am to have found Tela and her georgeous jewelry. And it comes in a lovely box with a ribbon and a cleaning cloth. Very thoughtful! I anxiously look forward to my next piece.

christie on Mar 2, 2017


5 out of 5 stars

Most gorgeous pendant! Exquisite stones beautifully cut and polished in a simply elegant setting. The energy is heart melting and peaceful. It's like you created this just for me. Thank you so very much!!! Christie

suzclord on Jan 17, 2017


5 out of 5 stars

I have purchased a number of pieces of jewelry from telaformosa and have been pleased with every one of them. The stones and craftmanship are exceptional. The service and promptness of delivery is great too. You can't go wrong with one of her pieces!

The Stone Pearl on Nov 25, 2016


5 out of 5 stars

Absolutely stunning! The rose gold is so unique and pairs so well with this awesome collector cab. I have three of Tela's wire wrapped pendants, and many of collector cabs from TelaRocks. Love the high quality and top class customer service! Highly recommended.

Dragonize1 on Nov 5, 2016


5 out of 5 stars

Just wanted to let you know that the item I received is so much more beautiful in person than your photo portrays it. It is beautifully wrapped and the stone is just wonderous! I would heartily recommend this to anyone wanting something different as gift for themselves or someone special. I will be shopping your site again! Thank you, thank you for this beautiful piece!

RDRS on Oct 23, 2016


5 out of 5 stars

It is always a treat to order from Tela. Her love of her work shines through in the jewelry she makes. The wire wrap on this pendant is a perfect compliment to the stone. I love wearing it.

Vladimyr67 on Feb 29, 2016


5 out of 5 stars

The pendant is beautiful and my wife absolutely loves it. It was well represented in the pictures and the craftsmanship is excellent. The history behind the piece is equally amazing. The transaction, shipping and everything involved went really well. The vendor was very responsive and great to work with. Overall I am supremely satisfied with all aspects of my purchase.

northwoods3 on Dec 11, 2015


5 out of 5 stars

I think this is a whimsical little piece. Love the color and your wrap really ads personality. Thanks for your help; you did a great job depicting the items in your shop accurately. I hope to buy from you again.

The Stone Pearl on Feb 25, 2016


5 out of 5 stars

Incredible stone and beautiful wirework, the best I've seen. A statement piece to be sure! Thank you for your excellent craftsmanship and customer service!

clairep77 on Nov 8, 2015


5 out of 5 stars

I am thrilled with this pendant! A gorgeous stone in a beautiful setting made with such talent, care and attention to detail. Arrived super fast in the UK in lovely packaging. This is my first purchase from Tela and most definitely not my last. Great experience all round - thank you!

Christine on Oct 7, 2015


5 out of 5 stars

This pendant is absolutely gorgeous! The color is a soft lavender and is full of sparkling flash. Size is perfect and the silver wrap is lovely in it's simplicity. I couldn't be happier with the craftsmanship of this piece. I will certainly be coming back. The pendant was shipped promptly and arrived in a pretty gift box. Many Thanks!

MangoEruption on Mar 5, 2015


5 out of 5 stars

I received the pendant in perfect condition and very well wrapped. The pictures Tela used for this malachite pendant don't do it justice! If you see something you like from her store, expect that it looks better in person!!! I'm VERY happy with my purchase and if/when something else comes along that catches my eye she'll have a repeat customer! I highly recommend this seller!